Our Advocates

Gemma Claire

Gemma Claire

Auckland Regional Advocate

022 088 7424
09 393 1027
NorthAuckland@PASAT.org.nz

Emma Neilson

Emma Neilson

Auckland / Whangarei Regional Advocate and Safeguarding Adults Coordinator

022 101 4131
emma.neilson@PASAT.org.nz

Sally Hartley

Sally Hartley

Waikato Regional Advocate

022 088 7438
07 391 1728
Waikato@PASAT.org.nz

Irene Glennie

Irene Glennie

Taranaki Regional Advocate

022 088 7503
06 391 1728
Taranaki@PASAT.org.nz

Narissa Siemonek

Narissa Siemonek

Bay of Plenty Regional Advocate / Team Leader

022 088 7439
07 393 5728
Bayofplenty@PASAT.org.nz

Kevin Derwin

Kevin Derwin

Hawkes Bay Regional Advocate

022 088 7504
06 390 5728
Hawkesbay@PASAT.org.nz

Jennifer Shaw

Jennifer Shaw

Manawatu Regional Advocate

022 088 7505
06 392 1728
Manawatu@PASAT.org.nz

Lynne King

Lynne King

Wellington Regional Advocate

022 088 7507
04 391 1728
Wellington@PASAT.org.nz

Patrick Doherty

Patrick Doherty

Nelson Regional Advocate

022 088 7509
03 391 1728
Nelson@PASAT.org.nz

Marion Bayley

Marion Bayley

Canterbury Regional Advocate

022 088 7510
03 390 7728
Canterbury@PASAT.org.nz

Bev Connell

Bev Connell

Otago Regional Advocate

022 088 7512
03 395 6728
Otago@PASAT.org.nz