Our Advocates

Kaeti Rigarlsford

Kaeti Rigarlsford

Northland and Auckland Regional Advocate

022 088 7431
09 391 1728
Northland@PAT.org.nz
Auckland@PAT.org.nz

Sally Hartley

Sally Hartley

Waikato Regional Advocate

022 088 7438
07 391 1728
Waikato@PAT.org.nz

Gail Bingham

Gail Bingham

Bay of Plenty Regional Advocate

022 088 7439
07 393 5728
Bayofplenty@PAT.org.nz

Melanie Douds

Melanie Douds

Taranaki Regional Advocate

022 088 7503
06 391 1728
Taranaki@PAT.org.nz

Wendy Rattray

Wendy Rattray

Hawkes Bay Regional Advocate

022 088 7504
06 390 5728
Hawkesbay@PAT.org.nz

Jennifer Shaw

Jennifer Shaw

Manawatu Regional Advocate

022 088 7505
06 392 1728
Manawatu@PAT.org.nz

Lynne King

Lynne King

Wellington Regional Advocate

022 088 7507
04 391 1728
Wellington@PAT.org.nz

Patrick Doherty

Patrick Doherty

Nelson Regional Advocate

022 088 7509
03 391 1728
Nelson@PAT.org.nz

Marion Bayley

Marion Bayley

Canterbury Regional Advocate

022 088 7510
03 390 7728
Canterbury@PAT.org.nz

Wayne Winder

Wayne Winder

Otago Regional Advocate

022 088 7512
03 395 6728
Otago@PAT.org.nz